Tinkerbell and The Pirate Fairies (U)

This wasn’t as good of a film as I thought it would be . I’m such a big kid as I was all excited thinking I am about to watch an award winning amazing film, so it is my own fault. This was a good film and I would watch it again. Brilliant for children and me:D. I got the posteTinkerbell and the Pirate Fairiesr from work for this film I just loved it. The narrative of this film is very interesting and I think the adult and the parents would really enjoy this as well as the children. this film is bright, colorful and child friendly.  I really did enjoy this film and I can understand why children would to. I haven’t got much to say about this film as is g
reat and that is all:D.

Leave a Reply

