Divergent (12A)

DivergentI am just going to say it before i start, isn’t Theo James fit…yes,yes he is. Thank you. Right, well i was so excited for this film, I haven’t read the books so I had no idea what was going to happen. Everybody was saying that this is a hunger games like film. It is but it has its own little twist. I obviously get way to excited :D. This film was soooo good and I would love to go and watch it again as it was daring and entertaining to watch. The friends I had gone with did make the comment that the film at the end did turn into a chick flick but I thoroughly enjoyed it. The narrative was interesting to watch because there was a couple of unexpected things which happened.  It did scare me a little to think that this could actually happen even though it probably couldn’t. I love watching this film and trying to figure out which group I am in:D This is great, I would recommend this film to people simply because of how daring it is. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

