22 Jump Street (15)

Yum, Yum , Yum! Channing Tatum Yum.  He was the attraction to the movie
and then there was Jonah Hill for the comedy with a bit of Channing’s humor.  This film was so much more funnier than expected. I followed the sheep in thinking that this film would just be a really bad, non funny version of the first film.  They made fun of them self’s the whole way through the movie which just made it even better, and it ended with a couple of twists which of course I am dying to explain but I will hold back, don’t you worry, if you haven’t seen it of course. The best bit was when the film which Channing Tatum stared in “White house down” was mentioned:D I don’t know why I was so excited by that, I think it might of been because I noticed and understood it:L. Anyway…I am sad to announce that Channing Tatum is looking like he is getting on a bit but he is still cute though! I would recommend it as it is hilarious and not as bad as people think it is.

Make sure you have a look at my new blog, http://whatanopinion.wordpress.com/ , this one is just random subjects and I really enjoy witting it  just as much as this one:) Enjoy<3

Leave a Reply

