Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (12A)

Hi all. It has been a while since I have posted anything but I have been a busy little bee. But this film will hopefully make up for that. I absolutely loved this film. This could easily now be one of my faverite films of all time. It had been a while since I had watched anything to do with the turtles but this just made me regret it. I think the narrative was thought out well which just lead everything else into awsomeness. If you havn’t watched this film yet then you are missing out big time! This is a great film for all the family. It is great because parents will take there children to watch it and it wont be one of these films where the parents have the worst time of their lives so that the children are quite for a couple of hours. Noooo this is something that you will enjoy as well as the littles ones!. I say all of this with one hand on my heart. I think this film has the right amount of humour with the right amount of fighting but there is no horrible limbs and blood everywhere like some of these terrible films. I recomend this film to every one and I will be buying this film DvD as soon as it comes out. I can not wait!. Enjoy<3

Leave a Reply

