Seventh Son (12A)

This is on my phone again, just warning you.
This was strange film. I think I just got 2 excited about this film which is why I think I’m let down a  little.
The plot is great I just don’t think it was as good as it could of been. I have just watched the film and I have already forgotten what happens in most of it because it was like Urg. I’m not the only one who thinks this.
The acting was good though. I think the choice of casting was great. I can’t think of anyone else who would be better and the main guy called Tom (in the film) is bad on the eye;).
The editing and all the effects are amazing! There is one scene where it is a little obvious that it is edited BUT the rest is so good!
This is a film which I’m not sure on, you would have to see for yourself I think.

image

Leave a Reply

