Once Upon A Time.

This program is great. I mean I don’t keep up with many programs but I have recently bought Netflix and I think it is the best thing since sliced bread. I am a very busy person so I never get much time to see my boyfriend properly and relax a little. So being able to come home from work or collage and at the end of a long day to be able to cuddle up in bed and watch a film or once upon a time.

This program is enticing and something I would recommend. It is interesting to watch and there are so many twists and turns in this program there is no way of knowing what is about to happen and why. Everyone has been included in the program from snow white to Dr Frankincense. The twists that these people include sends you on the edge of your seat.

once upon a time
https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=once+upon+a+time&es_sm=93&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=q7EuVYCdF-fR7QaLsYCACw&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAg&biw=1024&bih=499#imgdii=c-bJyc2kfEYKzM%3A%3Bc-bJyc2kfEYKzM%3A%3BfQAZJdM7pfkT5M%3A&imgrc=c-bJyc2kfEYKzM%253A%3Bd9wd76F6uixwZM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.tsquirrel.com%252F_data%252Fphotos%252F2015%252F03%252F5952__netloid-once-upon-time-recap.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.tsquirrel.com%252Fstv%252Fonce-upon-a-time-5952%3B1920%3B1080

I have to admit the editing and all the animations of the program are not that great. It looks fake and I know that it is fake but i thought it would of looked a little better then it does. Also some of the story lines in a couple of programs are not very believable but again it is a fairy tale based program which i need to remember. Maybe I just have high expectations.

Leave a Reply

