My Little Secret Blog ;)

So I love Writting these blog posts and creating content that people enjoy reading but I have a secret. I don’t condone keeping secrets from loved ones at all but we are all aloud a little cheeky ones that don’t hurt anyone right?
I have had this blog for a while now and It is very slowly growing with likes and followers and I think it is a great passion of mine. But known knows about it. Okay obviously you know about this blog but no one I know or lpve know about it. It’s my little cheeky secret and I love it. There is a reason I keep it a secret. I feel a little silly that I have one. I don’t want to be judged and put of something I love doing.
I have dyslexia which doesn’t help my Writting and it makes me feel very cautious about what I write. I know everyone says you shouldn’t let anything bring you down or stop you from doing anything. All of this high and mighty, kick you into gear stuff. But people still secretly let it get you down.
I have decided to myself that once I get an impressive amount of followers I will tell my fionce about the blog snd hopefully will be impressed by it. I know he won’t judge me and will be very proud of me.
I would love to be able to do something like this for a living. Having my own office in my house or somewhere important and Writting and entertaining people for a living. Using photography and being arty  in more ways than just paint and glue. Oh the life.
Now I know I have ramble in this blog but for now this is going to stay my own little secret andrtynd become more confident with my Writting and one day I will let him and everybody else know about it. But for now enjoy.

8 thoughts on “My Little Secret Blog ;)

  1. I know how you feel. I have friends that will judge me for everything and I haven’t told them about blogging as a hobby for me. You have to do what you love though! Best of luck to you!

Leave a Reply

