I am Proud.

This is going to be another short blog, sorry. I just wanted to take this time to be self obsessed. I am actually really proud of myself for being organised and sorting blogs out for every day for at east a week. I am so enjoying this blogging. Growing up writing was not my strong point as you could probably tell by looking at my blogs and seeing the terrible spelling mistakes.

I mean thinking about it I can never come up with something to blog about. Give me a camera and a piece of paper and a pen and I am of. Loving life. Writing in my own personal diary blog that only you can see. There is something appealing about the fact of blogging with knowing close t you knowing about it. like you can write what ever you want when you want and not get judged.

I am on fire I am coming up with all sorts of blogs right now. Need to write it down and go to sleep. But for now enjoy this cute picture of a pug. Enjoy.

Doggy
https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=funny+pictures&espv=2&biw=1360&bih=667&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=MshTVe66OIq17gbh9oGYBg&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAQ#tbm=isch&q=funny+animal+pictures&imgrc=s0c0jeJtZ8gDbM%253A%3BwU3VetZr9n81IM%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fwww.cavemancircus.com%252Fwp-content%252Fuploads%252Fimages%252F2013%252Fmay%252Ffunny_animal_pictures%252Ffunny_animal_pictures_8.jpg%3Bhttp%253A%252F%252Fcavemancircus.com%252F2013%252F05%252F23%252Fwarning-its-impossible-not-to-smile-when-viewing-these-funny-animal-pictures-39-pics%252F%3B600%3B491
Leave a Reply

