Some More Photography…

So I took a walk the other day and thought I would take some photographs. I thought I would do this because I have got lots of things to read on my blog. I understand it is a blog for writing and such but I also love photography but have never been very good at it. Seeing as no one knows I have this blog and the people who will be seeing these I feel wont judge me so I hope you like them:).

The walk 1                                                              This is the River Severn in Wales.

The walk 2

Another picture of the River Severn in Wales.

The walk 3

Next to the River Severn In Wales.

The walk 4

Textured wall In Wales.

The walk 5

Bridge over the River Severn.

The walk 6                                                                             The sun through the trees.

The walk 7

Beautiful patterns from the sun through the trees.

The walk 8

Spot the bin.

I really enjoy taking pictures and editing them and playing around with the effects but i try not to do them to much encase they look terrible. Now My skills are terrible I think so when I do something like this I think that they are amazing but comparing them to some other people works it is pants but I enjoy it so. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

