Short Review of Jurassic World(12a).

This is another kind of film which I was terrified by when I was little. I sound like such a wimp. But when I saw the advert for this film it looked so bad ass I ignored my childhood nightmares and faced the dinosaurs. I don’t regret it in the slightest.

So I went and watched this film with my boyfriend and our best mate who is also a guy. I loved it the most. I proper fan girled over the whole film. It was so good. It wasn’t very predictable and I was on the edge of my seat the whole film. Many people had said that they are not going to watch it because they feel like it wont be a proper Jurassic film because it is based on a test tube dinosaur instead of the “real” ones. But omg you will not be disappointed. I may ruin the film for some people so click of if you haven’t seen it yet and don’t want any sneak previews.

:O but when they where like “we need more teeth” I didn’t realize they where going to get a huge T-Rex to fight the test tube dinosaur. And then to top it of the huge dinosaur in the big tank just jumps out and takes the test tube dinosaur like it wasn’t a problem. Just. Wow. I am so excited still and when ever somebody asks me how it went and what it is like I try my hardest not to talk them to death. Gosh I get way to excited. I have watched this film 6 times now. Sad. I know.

The acting was great. The choices of characters made it more humorous as well. So it is not all doom and gloom there is a bunch of dinosaurs eating everybody. The dinosaurs did look real and I think it would be interesting to watch this film in 3D. There where not many scenes which would make watching it 3D beneficial and worth the money I personally don’t think but just being curious it would be something I would do.

I would recommend this film because, I don’t know if you can tell, but I loved this film. Something for the whole family. Enjoy<3.

Leave a Reply

