Short Review of Pixels (12A)

When I saw this film advertised in the cinema I work I did not expect that we would get it because I thought it was going to be a tiny film that is not going to do very well. I thought it would be a badly edited film with bad acting.
I was completely wrong.  This is going to be a short blog because there is not much to say apart from that you should go and see it. I thibk it is funny and even though it has such a childish plot and narrative it is still a good watch. I completely understood why it was so funny when I realised it was Adam Sandler who produced it. Obviously not just on his own but yes. I really like his work. Also the guy who voiced olaf from frozen is in this film aswell!. And to top it of the woman who plays Hannah in pretty little liars is also in this film. She doesn’t actually day anything I don’t think but she does play a character from a game so maybe she isn’t supposed to talk.
I do recommend watching this film because I think it is a funny film for all ages of the family.

I hope you have had a good day.
-Enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

