Short Review of Hitman (15)

This is going to be short because it is currently 4 in the morning and I was supposed to write this in a couple of days but I can not sleep so here it is now. Your welcome.
I loved this film. I was on the edge of my seat the whole time. He was weirdly hot and she was obviously hot and they just made such a great team. I’m now going to ruin it for someone. I totally kind of new that the John Smith in the beginging was bad news but the mutation that they did to his skin was wierd. They kept shooting him and it had no effect. Just wow.
I just think it was a well thought out film that did not really get the attention it should of where I live.
Although the film has been one of the busy films we have in the cinema. I do totally recommend this film. I think it would be good for the older members of the family.  It’s not really a gory film, it just had A LOT OF violence. Let me know what you think. I hope you have had a good day…

-Enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

